Dyslexia Resources

Evidence-based Methodologies

Institute of Multi-Sensory Education - https://imse.com

Wilson Reading Program - https://www.wilsonlanguage.com

Lindamood Bell - https://lindamoodbell.com

Barton Reading System - https://bartonreading.com

Integrated Listening Systems - https://integratedlistening.com

 

Dyslexia Organizations

International Dyslexia Association - https://dyslexiaida.org

Wright'sLaw - https://www.wrightslaw.com

Decoding Dyslexia - http://www.decodingdyslexia.net

Dyslexia Training Institute - https://www.dyslexiatraininginstitute.org

Dyslexia Foundation - https://dyslexiafoundation.org

 

Language-based Schools

Landmark School - https://www.landmarkschool.org

Carroll School - https://www.carrollschool.org

Windham Woods School - https://www.windhamwoodsschool.org

Applewild School - https://www.applewild.org

 

Books 

"Overcoming Dyslexia" by Sally Shaywitz

"Overcoming Dyslexia" by Sally Shaywitz + Dyslexia Brain Games CD + Reading Strips (12 PACK)

"Driven to Distraction: Recognizing and Coping with Attention Deficit Disorder: by Edward M. Hallowell, M.D. and John J. Ratey, M.D.

"Delivered from Distraction: Getting the Most out of Life with Attention Deficit Disorder"  by Edward M. Hallowell, M.D. and John J. Ratey, M.D.